Pastoral Staff

myoung.JPG

Senior Pastor
Rev. Elliott Powell
elliott@wpclubbock.org

  

 

 

 

Assistant Pastor
Rev. Matt Young
matt@wpclubbock.org


Program Staff

IMG_8136.jpg

Director of Kids Ministry
Jennifer Kizziah
jennifer@wpclubbock.org

blob
Hunter.jpg

Early Childhood Coordinator
Rene Martinez
rene@wpclubbock.org

 

 

 

Director of Student Ministries
Hunter Cargill
hunter@wpclubbock.org


Music Ministry

Director of Music
Boyce Wyrick

 

 

Peg photo.jpeg

Organist
Peg o'neal

Director of Kids Choirs
Beverly Fleming

 

 

 


Administrative/Support Staff

IMG_0485 (1).jpg

Executive Assistant
Ricki Feagan
ricki@wpclubbock.org

 

Administrative Assistant
Francee Kneisley
Francee@wpclubbock.org

Dennis Swartz (2).jpg
joe1.jpg

Finance Administrator
Dennis Swartz
dennis@wpclubbock.org

Facilities Manager
Joe Hassell
facilities@wpclubbock.org 

 

Facilities Staff
Cheri Morales


Westminster Preschool Staff

Heather Staff Pic.jpg

Preschool Interim Director
Heather Bell
heather@wpclubbock.org