Pastoral Staff

myoung.JPG

Senior PASTOR
REV. ELLIOTT POWELL
ELLIOTT@wpclubbock.org

  

  

   

   

 

 

 

ASSISTANT PASTOR
REV. MATT YOUNG
MATT@wpclubbock.org


Program Staff

IMG_8136.jpg

Director of Children's Ministries

JENNIFER KIZZIAH

jennifer@WPCLUBBOCK.ORG

blob
Hunter.jpg

EARLY CHILDHOOD COORDINATOR

Rene Martinez

rene@WPCLUBBOCK.ORG

 

 

 

 

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT MINISTRIES

HUNTER CARGILL

HUNTER@WPCLUBBOCK.ORG


Music Ministry

Director of Music
Boyce Wyrick

 

 

 

Peg photo.jpeg

Organist
Peg o'neal

director of children's choirs
beverly fleming

 

 

 

 

 

 


Administrative/Support Staff

IMG_0485 (1).jpg

Executive Assistant
Ricki Feagan
ricki@wpclubbock.org

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant
Francee Kneisley
Francee@wpclubbock.org

joe1.jpg

finance administrator
sondra arnold
sondra@wpclubbock.org

 
 

FACILITIES MANAGER
Joe hassell
facilities@wpclubbock.org 

 

 

FACILITIES STAFF
CHERI MORALES


Westminster Preschool Staff

Melissa Staff Picture 2.1.jpg

Preschool Director
Melissa Barthold
Melissa@wpclubbock.org

Heather Staff Pic.jpg

preschool assistant director
heather bell
heather@wpclubbock.org